CENTRE FOR ACCOUNTING, BANKING AND FINANCE

COMMITTEE MEMBER - 2021/2022

Dr Nurul Afidah Binti Mohamad Yusof

Assistant Professor
Chairperson
afidahj@utar.edu.my

Ms Ching Suet Ling

Lecturer
Vice Chairperson (Accounting)
chingsl@utar.edu.my

Dr Zuriawati Binti Zakaria

Assistant Professor 
Vice Chairperson (Finance) zuriawatiz@utar.edu.my

Ms Annie Ng Cheng San

Lecturer 
Secretary 
ncsan@utar.edu.my

Puan Norhusnaida Binti Che Hussain

Lecturer
Assistant Secretary
norhusch@utar.edu.my

Ms Chin Yoon Mei

Specialist I
Copywriter
ymchin@utar.edu.my

Dr William Choo Keng Soon

Assistant Professor 
Website Administrator 
chooks@utar.edu.my
                                                                           Event / Promotion

Cik Nabihah Binti Aminad

Lecturer 
nabihah@utar.edu.my

Puan Siti Nur Amira Binti Othman

Lecturer 
amira@utar.edu.my

Puan Mai Farhana Binti Mior Badrul Munir

Lecturer 
maif@utar.edu.my

Puan Tengku Rahimah Binti Tengku Arifin

Lecturer 
rahimah@utar.edu.my

Encik Muhammad Ashraf Bin Anuar

Lecturer 
ashrafa@utar.edu.my

                                                                     Research Grant Cluster

Ms Seow Ai Na

Senior Lecturer
seowan@utar.edu.my

Dr Kuah Yoke Chin

Assistant Professor
kuahyc@utar.edu.my

Mr Chong Tun Pin

Lecturer 
chongtp@utar.edu.my
                                                                          Publication Cluster

Dr Yamuna Rani A/P Palanimally

Assistant Professor
yamunarp@utar.edu.my

Dr Ng Chee Pung

Assistant Professor
ngcp@utar.edu.my

Encik Mohd Danial Afiq Bin Khamar Tazilah

Lecturer 
afiqk@utar.edu.my
                                                                Postgraduate Studies Cluster

Dr Tan Swee Kiow

Assistant Professor
sktan@utar.edu.my

Dr Lee Ah Suat

Lecturer
leeas@utar.edu.my

Puan Che Siti Lazrina Bt Md Lazim

Lecturer 
lazrina@utar.edu.my